Shared Joy is Twice the Joy, Shared Pain is Half the Pain

100 Followers!

As the title of this post implies, I have 100 followers. (Actually, between when that happened and when I actually got around to starting this post, I got two more. So now I have 102 followers!)

Anyways, I’d like to thank you all for following my blog. I hope you are still enjoying reading my posts as much as you did when you first started reading, however long ago as that may have been. I’m still loving sharing, so don’t expect me to disappear anytime soon!

With this new milestone, I have a few request for you, my lovely readers:

1. What do you like to read? By this, I mean, what is your favorite type of post I write? Let me know, because I’d love to write more about the things you like to read about. Or – if there is a style of post you like to read that I don’t write, tell me! I like expanding my horizons and trying new things. Please comment below!

2. What do you dislike about my blog? Visually, the way I have it organized, whatever. I’m thinking about forking over the money to have the cool upgrades WordPress lets you have, and I want to know which upgrades I’d want to take advantage of. Once again, let me know by commenting below!

3. You’re following me, which means there must be something about my blog that you enjoy. If you can take the time, please please please tell your friends about me! Post a link to my homepage on facebook. Remember that one post that made you think of someone specific? Send it to them! Share me with your friends. After all, Shared Joy is Twice the Joy!

Thanks again, and stick around!

One response

  1. The only thing I dislike about your blog is the font is a little small.

    July 18, 2014 at 3:15 pm

Comments? Coincidences? Sound off!

