Shared Joy is Twice the Joy, Shared Pain is Half the Pain

SSC ’14 Photoverview

I’ve been conspicuously silent this past week, and it is because I was out and about enjoying nature. What a strange idea, right? Spending a week in the woods, hiking and sailing and crafting and reading and not touching electronics for seven whole days… Okay, not quite. I touched electronics a lot. Namely, I took pictures and then put them on my computer. But the internet was spotty, so with the exception of one snapchat, no photos got distributed while I was at camp. But that is about to change!!

I’ll be sharing lots of stories as I sort through photos in the next few days, as well as at least a couple book reviews for the books I read and discussed while at camp, but here is a short slideshow to tide you over:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Five Photos, Five Stories |

  2. Pingback: TBTW: The End of Night by Paul Bogard |

Comments? Coincidences? Sound off!

