Shared Joy is Twice the Joy, Shared Pain is Half the Pain

Playtime

I’ve got exactly seven nights left in Europe. 7 nights in the Czech Republic. 7 nights in Prague. 7 nights in the bed I’ve been sleeping in for the last nine months, 7 nights with the family I’ve come to love, 7 nights left until this adventure is over. done. finito.

So we’re going to ignore that completely, less it makes me cry, and focus on it another day. Today is all about playtime!

I went to grandma’s house one last time over the weekend, and had good fun. We celebrated her 60th birthday, we celebrated Mother’s Day. We played on the trampoline and played soccer and played on the playground. I took a lot (A LOT) of pictures, and upon returning home realized that there were enough pictures to make a fun series of Jachym. So here you are.

This is Jachym, age 4. I love him a lot.

He has a super adorable smile,

Jachym Smile Giant

 

and a super adorable focusing face.

He was SUPER adorable while playing on the playground

And yeah. Meet my second brother…

Comments? Coincidences? Sound off!

