Shared Joy is Twice the Joy, Shared Pain is Half the Pain

Česky Čtvrtek – Byla jsem na Maltě

DSC_0050O víkendu, jsem byla na Maltě. Byl to můj poslední mezinárodní výlet tento rok. Letěla jsem ve Středu večer z Prahy na Maltu. Let trval dvě a půl hodiny. Ve Čtvrtek, jsem se potápěla. Potom jsem šla na Gozo a viděla jsem mnoho krasných míst. Četla jsem blízko moře na útecu, a spala jsem na pláži. Byl krásný den, ale potom jsem byla spálená. Pátek a Sobota taky byly dobré dny. Jela jsem na túru a jedla jsem dobré jidlo. Taky jsem fotografovala moc. V Vallettě jsem koupila káču do mojí sbíry. Taky jsem koupila a psala dopis na mojí kamáradce v Japonsku. Letěla jsem do Prahy v Sobotu večer.

V Neděli, jsem nedělala moc, protože jsem neměla moc úkolů. Ale, jela jsem do centra na večeři s mým Japonskím učitelem se střední školy. Byl to krásný čas, a doufám, že to můžu dělat ještě jednou.


10322636_10152409917932112_3354612176566452505_nOver the weekend, I went to Malta. It was my last international trip this year. I flew on Wednesday from Prague to Malta. The flight was two and a half hours. On Thursday, I went scuba diving. After, I went to Gozo and saw many beautiful places. I read near the sea on the cliffs and I slept on the beach. It was a beautiful day, and I got sunburnt. Friday and Saturday were also beautiful days. I went hiking and ate good food. I also took a lot of pictures. In Valletta I bought a top for my collection. I also bought and wrote a letter to my friend in Japan. I flew back to Prague on Saturday night.

On Sunday, I didn’t do much, because I didn’t have much homework. But, I went to the city center for dinner with my Japanese teacher from middle school. It was a great time and I hope we can do it again!

Comments? Coincidences? Sound off!

