Shared Joy is Twice the Joy, Shared Pain is Half the Pain

Český Čtvrtek – Ústní Zkouška

Měla jsem ústní zkoušku včera, proto jsem neměla čas na psat moc. Ale, jsem mluvila budu psat každý týden, a pak budu psát každý týden.

Tento týden, jsem měla problemy s můj kreditní kartu. Protože jsem koupíla moc listky pro můj vylet do Italie v Dubnu, Mastercard zastavil můj kartu. Doufám bude dobře, ale už nevím.

Ale, půjdu do Italie! S moje kamarádka, budeme cestovat do Cinque Terra, Genoa, a Pisa. Pojedeme v Dubnu na čtyři dny, protože počasí bude krasný, ale nebude mnouho lídi. Budeme pěstovat blizko plaže, jíst zmrzlina (nebo gelato) a těstoviny, číst, a odpočivat.

Potom Italia, budu cestovat na Maltu. Taky na čtyři dny, ale budu sama. V Italii, máme plan, ale nemám plan na Maltu. Budu plavát a možna se taky potápět. Budu pěstovat a se divět na zajímavý mista. Potom, budeme mít zkoušky, ale protože jdu od Středu do Sobotu, doufám můžu studovat doma a nebudu musit studovat tam.

Před Italia, myslím jdu do Pařiže pro můj narozeniny. A to je bude všechno výlety. Tento rok, jsem cestovala do Berlině, do Dresdeně, a do Muncheně v Neměcke, do Turecko, do Polsko, na Slovensko, do Švycarsko, do Francie, a do Rakousko. Před koneční rok, budu cestovat do decet země!


 

I had my oral exam yesterday, so I haven’t had time to write very much. But, I said I would write every week, so I will write every week.

This week, I had problems with my credit card. Because I bought a lot of tickets for my trip to Italy in April, Mastercard stopped my card. I hope it will be good, but I don’t know yet.

But, I’m going to Italy! I’m going to Cinque Terre, Genoa, and Pisa with my friend. We will go in April for four days, because the weather will be beautiful, but there won’t be many people. We will hike near the ocean, eat ice cream (or gelato) and pasta, read, and relax.

After Italy, I will travel to Malta. That will also be four days, but I’m going alone. In Italy, we have a plan, but I don’t have a plan for Malta. I will swim and maybe also dive. I will hike and look at interesting places. After, I will have exams, but because I am going from Wednesday to Saturday, I hope I can study at home and I don’t have to study there.

Before Italy, I think I might go to Paris for my birthday. And that will be all my trips. This year, I have traveled to Berlin, Dresden, and Munich in Germany, to Turkey, to Poland, to Slovakia, to Switzerland, to France, and to Austria. By the end of the year, I’ll have traveled to ten countries!

 

Comments? Coincidences? Sound off!

