Shared Joy is Twice the Joy, Shared Pain is Half the Pain

Merry Christmas from Around the World!

That’s pretty much it.
I went with my host family to Radonice (a little village, where Anna’s mom lives) for Christmas, we’re back in Prague for the night, and heading out to the mountains tomorrow.

Apologies for the delays in posting, but I’m trying to be in the moment; since there isn’t a lot of travel-on-the-trams time or non-family time during the holidays, that means that every moment is a moment to live in, and my blog will just have to wait.

Go enjoy your family time, and check back in early January for posts about my holidays, my Czech January challenge, and my New Year’s Resolutions.

Comments? Coincidences? Sound off!

