Shared Joy is Twice the Joy, Shared Pain is Half the Pain

写真

Guys. I got a new camera. And its awesome.

Basically, I’m kinda in love. If I could take it to class without people looking at me like I’m completely crazy, I probably would. Just saying.

Anyways, now that I’ve made the jump to a DSLR, I’m going to take so many more pictures! (Partially because they’re better now, partially because I feel like I have to because it was freaking expensive!) I’ve already enjoyed playing with the manual zoom (staircases, anyone?) and I can’t wait to get home so I can spend entire days just walking around and taking pictures!

Here are some of the pictures I’ve already taken (and like):

Babi's Gravlox

Babi’s Gravlox

Winter on its last legs

Winter on its last legs

DSC_0102

My keys…

One response

  1. Pingback: Learning.JPG |

Comments? Coincidences? Sound off!

